Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Full Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Full Album

– Made In Lagos Album Full Album

Nigerian superstar,  has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album comprises of 14-tracks which features Burna BoySkeptaDamian MarleyH.E.R.TemsTerri and others.

With production assistance from P2JSarzBlaq JerzeeLondonMutayJulsDroKel PSTG and others.


1. Reckless LISTEN HERE

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | LISTEN HERE

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)LISTEN HERE

4. Mighty Wine LISTEN HERE

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) LISTEN HERE

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) | LISTEN HERE

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) LISTEN HERE

8. No Stress LISTEN HERE

9. True Love (ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx) LISTEN HERE

10. Sweet One LISTEN HERE

11. Essence (feat. Tems) LISTEN HERE

12. Roma (feat. Terri) LISTEN HERE

13. Gyrate LISTEN HERE



About AfroPlaylists

Afroplaylists is an online platform that delivers fresh contents daily raging from African Music, European Music, American Music, and Asian Music. We are here to empower numerous individuals all over the globe with entertainment gist and gossips.

Afroplaylists started its operation in September 1st, 2020, with the mindset of being a source for latest music downloads.

This website is owned by Francis Ifeanyi Osisiogu and managed by his teams whose main duty are to ensure that the website is updated regularly.