Medikal – Election

Medikal – Election

– Election

Multiple Award-winning Ghanaian rapper,  unlocks this top-notch new single titled “Election” produced by Unkle Beatz.

Listen and Download below.


Medikal – Election

Download Now

About AfroPlaylists

Afroplaylists is an online platform that delivers fresh contents daily raging from African Music, European Music, American Music, and Asian Music. We are here to empower numerous individuals all over the globe with entertainment gist and gossips.

Afroplaylists started its operation in September 1st, 2020, with the mindset of being a source for latest music downloads.

This website is owned by Francis Ifeanyi Osisiogu and managed by his teams whose main duty are to ensure that the website is updated regularly.