Flavour – Flavour Of Africa (Full Album)

Flavour - Flavour Of Africa (Full Album)

Of Africa (Full Album)

Nigerian Foremost Highlife singer,  decided to wrap the year off with his 6th studio album titled “Flavour Of Africa“.

He vividly features the top artists such as Olamide, Tekno, Phyno, Fally Ipupa, Larry Gaaga and others.

Production preferences goes to Masterkraft, Rotimi Keys, Selebobo, Spax, Stadic, Johnny Blaze, Marvio, and DJ Tunez.

Flavour – Flavour Of Africa (Full Album)

1. Flavour of Africa – Listen/Download
2. Good Woman – Listen/Download
3. Berna – Listen/Download
4. Looking Nyash – Listen/Download
5. Omo T’emi – Listen/Download
6. Egwu Ndi Oma – Listen/Download
7. Skit – Listen/Download
8. Doings – Listen/Download
9. Product of Grace – Listen/Download
10. Umuigbo – Listen/Download
11. Sawa Sawa – Listen/Download
12. Bear Parlour Dissus – Listen/Download
13. Odoyewu – Listen/Download
14. Ebebu – Listen/Download
15. Omeiheoma – Listen/Download
16. Bestie – Listen/Download


About AfroPlaylists

Afroplaylists is an online platform that delivers fresh contents daily raging from African Music, European Music, American Music, and Asian Music. We are here to empower numerous individuals all over the globe with entertainment gist and gossips.

Afroplaylists started its operation in September 1st, 2020, with the mindset of being a source for latest music downloads.

This website is owned by Francis Ifeanyi Osisiogu and managed by his teams whose main duty are to ensure that the website is updated regularly.