DJ Spinall – Grace (Full Album)

DJ Spinall - Grace (Full Album)

– Grace (Full Album)

Top Nigerian disk jockey and recording sensation,  finally unboxed his awaited project titled “Grace“.

It serves as his fifth studio album featuring the likes of top artists such as Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, and other collaborations.

Grace Album gains production boost from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, and others.

DJ Spinall – Grace (Full Album) Track Lists

1. Words Of Grace – DJ Spinall (feat. Tobi Adey) – Listen/Download

2. Tatashe (feat. Crayon) – Listen/Download

3. Sere (feat. Fireboy DML) – Listen/Download

4. Dollar (feat. R2Bees) – Listen/Download

5. Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes) – Listen/Download

6. Dis Love (feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage) – Listen/Download

7. Energy (feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda) – Listen/Download

8. Jabole (feat. Oxlade & Ycee) – Listen/Download

9. Everytime (feat. Kranium) – Listen/Download

10. Pure Water (feat. WurlD & Niniola) – Listen/Download

11. Tonight (feat. Omah Lay) – Listen/Download

12. Confam (feat. King Promise) – Listen/Download

13. Money (feat. Shaybo & BOJ) – Listen/Download

14. EDI (feat. Reminisce) – Listen/Download

15 Everytime (Remix) (feat. Kranium & BenjiFlow) – Listen/Download

DJ Spinall – Grace (Full Album)

About AfroPlaylists

Afroplaylists is an online platform that delivers fresh contents daily raging from African Music, European Music, American Music, and Asian Music. We are here to empower numerous individuals all over the globe with entertainment gist and gossips.

Afroplaylists started its operation in September 1st, 2020, with the mindset of being a source for latest music downloads.

This website is owned by Francis Ifeanyi Osisiogu and managed by his teams whose main duty are to ensure that the website is updated regularly.