Davido – A Better Time (Albulm)

Davido - A Better Time (Albulm)

– A Better Time (Albulm)

The Afropop superstar has enlisted some of music’s biggest names for his highly-anticipated third album A Better Time. In addition to “FEM” and the Lil Baby-assisted single “So Crazy,” the 17-track set features Nicki Minaj on “Holy Ground” and Nas on the Hit-Boy-produced “Birthday Cake.”

According to Genius, the tracklist also includes a collaboration with Chris Brown and Young Thug (“Shopping Spree”), plus appearances from Africa’s own Mayorkun, Mugeez, Sho Madjozi, and Bella Shmurda.


1. “FEM” – Currently Unavailable
2. “Jowo” – Listen / Download
3. “Something Fishy” – Listen/ Download
4. “Holy Ground” feat. Nicki Minaj – Listen / Download
5. “Heaven” – Listen / Download
6. “Very Special” – Listen / Download
7. “The Best” feat. Mayorkun – Listen / Download
8. “Shopping Spree” feat. Chris Brown and Young Thug – Currently Unavailable
9. “Sunlight” – Listen / Download
10. “Tanana” – Listen / Download
11. “Mebe” feat. Mugeez – Listen / Download
12. “La La” feat. CKay – Listen / Download
13. “So Crazy” feat. Lil Baby – Listen / Download
14. “Birthday Cake” feat. Hit-Boy and Nas – Listen / Download
15. “I Got a Friend” feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – Listen / Download
16. “Fade” feat. Bella Shmurda – Listen / Download
17. “On My Way” feat. Sauti Sol – Listen / Download


About AfroPlaylists

Afroplaylists is an online platform that delivers fresh contents daily raging from African Music, European Music, American Music, and Asian Music. We are here to empower numerous individuals all over the globe with entertainment gist and gossips.

Afroplaylists started its operation in September 1st, 2020, with the mindset of being a source for latest music downloads.

This website is owned by Francis Ifeanyi Osisiogu and managed by his teams whose main duty are to ensure that the website is updated regularly.